Latest News

Recent Done Deals

Bright Realty Signs Three Deals at Castle Hills Village Shops

Done Deals

Bright Realty brokered one new lease, The Salty Cow; one assignment, CoCo Nails; and one renewal, Deep Pool Holdings, in the busy Castle Hills Village Shops. Wednesday, 27th September 2017


Bright Realty Completes Sale of Castle Hills Commons

Done Deals

Bright Realty has completed the sale of its Castle Hills Commons retail site. Wednesday, 27th September 2017


Bright Realty Leases Site at Castle Hills Village Shops to Reading Ranch

Done Deals

Bright Realty brokered the lease for The Reading Ranch in Phase II of the Castle Hills Village Shops. Wednesday, 31st May 2017


Bright Realty Brings Broker Richardson Sale

Done Deals

Bright Realty brokered the sale of a 3,509-square-foot office condo in Richardson. Wednesday, 24th May 2017



Published Newsletter

Bright Realty News Brief - February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - January 2018

Monday, 8th January 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - December 2017

Friday, 8th December 2017


Bright Realty News Brief - November 2017

Tuesday, 14th November 2017


Bright Realty News Brief - October 2017

Wednesday, 18th October 2017


Bright Realty News Brief - September 2017

Monday, 11th September 2017


Bright Realty News Brief - August 2017

Wednesday, 9th August 2017