Latest News

Recent Published Articles

Bright Realty Breaks Ground on The Realm at Castle Hills, a 324-Acre, Mixed-Use Development Featuring Office, Retail, Restaurant, Entertainment and Multi-Family

Published Articles

Bright Realty breaks ground today on a 324-acre, mixed-use development, The Realm at Castle Hills, a new lifestyle destination that includes office, dining, retail, entertainment and multi-family developments, located just west of State Highway 121/Sam Rayburn Tollway and Josey Lane in the Castle Hills community in Lewisville. Tuesday, 12th June 2018


Bright Realty Develops Gated Neighborhood of Luxury Homes for Rent All-Rental Neighborhood is First of its Kind in DFW

Published Articles

Bright Realty has added a unique neighborhood to its highly successful Castle Hills master-planned community: Cottages at The Realm is a gated neighborhood of brand new homes built solely for rent by American Legend Homes. Tuesday, 5th June 2018


Annual Bright Realty Golf Classic Scores

Published Articles

The 51st Annual Bright Realty Golf Classic benefiting Big Brothers Big Sisters (BBBS) held Monday, May 7 at The Lakes at Castle Hills was a "big" fundraising success. Monday, 4th June 2018


Castle Hills Village Shops Adds High-Profile Tenant as it Continues to be DFW Foodie Destination

Published Articles

Bright Realty's Castle Hills Village Shops in the master-planned Castle Hills community in Lewisville continues to be an in-demand retail location for notable restaurateurs and food enthusiasts. Tuesday, 1st May 2018


Bright Realty Sponsors 4th Annual Castle Hills Spring Concert Series

Published Articles

Bright Realty, in partnership with the City of Lewisville, is bringing back the popular Castle Hills Spring Concert Series to the Castle Hills Village Shops. Monday, 16th April 2018


Published Newsletter

Bright Realty News Brief - June 2018

Monday, 11th June 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - May 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - April 2018

Monday, 9th April 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - January 2018

Monday, 8th January 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - December 2017

Friday, 8th December 2017