Latest News

Recent Published Articles

Sign Up Now for the 51st Annual Bright Realty Golf Classic Benefiting Big Brothers Big Sisters

Published Articles

Bright Realty is proud to return as title sponsor for the 2018 Golf Classic benefiting Big Brothers Big Sisters (BBBS) of Greater Dallas. The event takes place Monday, May 7, at The Lakes at Castle Hills. Wednesday, 4th April 2018


Bright Realty Ups the Ante at 2018 Vegas ICSC

Published Articles

The Bright Realty team returns to the International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC) RECon convention May 20-23 in Las Vegas. Monday, 2nd April 2018


Bright Realty Unveils Sleek, New Website Design and Realty Features

Published Articles

Bright Realty recently relaunched its website, creating an online realty destination that is both feature-rich and informative. Friday, 2nd March 2018


Bright Realty Develops Gated Neighborhood of Luxury Homes for Rent

Published Articles

Bright Realty has added a unique neighborhood to its highly successful Castle Hills master-planned community: Cottages at The Realm is a gated neighborhood of brand new homes built solely for rent by American Legend Homes. Friday, 2nd March 2018


Bright Realty's Luxury Apartment Project Wins National Award for

Published Articles

Discovery at The Realm, a Bright Realty luxury multi-family development located in Castle Hills, was recognized with two Best in American Living (BALA) awards by the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB) for outstanding achievement in multifamily development. Friday, 2nd February 2018


Published Newsletter

Bright Realty News Brief - April 2018

Monday, 9th April 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - January 2018

Monday, 8th January 2018


Bright Realty News Brief - December 2017

Friday, 8th December 2017


Bright Realty News Brief - November 2017

Tuesday, 14th November 2017


Bright Realty News Brief - October 2017

Wednesday, 18th October 2017